American Speedway  

All Race Results

Father Time
History Main Page

1995 Canadian Speedway Racing Association Awards

The awards were presented October 21st, at the Ukranian Black Sea Hall in St. Catharines. The awards are given only to C.S.R.A. members.

Canadian National Champion

John Kehoe

Division One High Points Awards

First: Andy Harris

Second: Jeff Orosz

Third: Freddy Legault

Long Track (Half Mile)

First: Jeff Orosz

Second: Tim Ford

Division Two Championship

First: Nick Fafard

Second: Mark Engel

Third: Dan Hortop

Division Two High Points Awards

First: Nick Fafard

Second: Mark Engel

Third: Brian Marshall

Riders Choice Awards

First: Guy Fafard

Second: Nick Fafard

Ray Herbert Award

Phil Pedersen

Most Improved Rider Award

Mark Engel

Rookie of the Year Award

Dan Altmayer

Duncan Luke Supporter Award

Len and Noreen Dillon

Golden Award (embarasing injury)

Ian March

www.speedwaybikes.com - All rights reserved.